Print

Meet Our Team Members

 

Jay Fischler - President

516-313-8512

jfischler@ssdonline.us

Joe Beltrani - VP of Sales

631-220-5620

sales@ssdonline.us 

joeb@ssdonline.us

Jason Bernfeld

631-365-6582

jasonb@ssdonline.us

Doug Farrar

518-365-6112

dougf@ssdonline.us

Dan Gordon

917-485-0066

dang@ssdonline.us

Clint Haverkampf

203-376-8141

clinth@ssdonline.us

Jason Jacoby

551-486-7593

jasonj@ssdonline.us

Brian McEvoy

516-852-5293

BrianM@ssdonline.us

Alex Streichenwein

845-206-7024

alexs@ssdonline.us